Most people do not care enough about environmental issues To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Environment related problems are inceasing day by day in every country because ignorance of the government. However these days people become so selfish.So they do not care about the mother nature . Personally i agree to some extent with this statement . I will illuminate my notions in next paragraphs.

To begin with , There are a multifarious reasons behind it why most of people neglegence the issues of environment . First of all , Global warming is the biggest issue of the world . Because nowadays every nation are facing the global warming threat . It is caused by increased concentrations of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere, mainly from human activities such as burning fossil fuels, deforestation and farming.For example, According to the survey of combridge university of london , In 2019 Delhi was the most polluted city in world because of massive traffic jams in Delhi.Hence, these vehicle emmit harmful gases in the atmosphere , which incease the greenhouse effect in the atmosphere.

Furthermore, Another reason is that the massive use of plastic products. which is very dangerous for our earth.Individuals are using plastic bottels, bags and so on. Howevever, they use it and throw it instead of recyling it.Since, thesedays it become a major issue worldwide.Due to this , the quality of soil has become fargile , Whereas it also effect on the farming as well. For instance, In the year of 2018 , Himachal pardesh Goveronment implemented law against the massive use of plastic . They attracted their society to use paper bag Therefore Authority also aware their people about the plastic demerits . Moreover , its a management duties to restrict this type of thing in the environment.they should also aware the people . Like , develop a NGO's as well as organize a event's to cover this chapter. It is agonizing that we are living on earth but we do not care about it.

To sum up , In my prospective , environment plays a vital role in every person's life. we should understand our responsibilities to invent a clean nature.