Most of the people in society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programs Why do you think people have more interest to watch them What is the impact on society due to this

There are lots of people who watch movies or TV program in their free time. They watch crime films and criminal TV program because they are entertained when they watch it. In this essay, I will discuss why they enjoy this viewing this kind of movies and the disadvantages of it.

Firstly, the people who make these movies (Script writers/Fiction writers)attract people by writing exciting text, sequence of events, and great photo quality. Some of them are real stories so, some people will watch them to learn how to defend themselves.Criminal movies are blockbusters nowadays as compered with/ to other kinds of movies.

In addition, in my opinion, some people like this type of films because of what they see in their daily lives. Nowadays, we see that their are lots of problems between countries. Every country wants to dominate the other.For example, the American Hollywood, which is the top-notch film industry in the world will do everything possible to remain the envy of all box office images. So I think that people tend to watch this type of movies as a catharsis and comical relief to move away from real-life thinking.

However, these types of movies are harmful to human life especially children because they do not know if this is a good thing or not. Some children get affected quickly and have no personality, so they imitate anything they like. We see now a lot of crimes because this is the first reason for this.

Furthermore, lack of confidence in a person's life because of self doubt may also affect everything in hid life. Studies has shown that the number of divorces has increased over time and one of the reasons was the lack of confidence resulting from watching these films.

In conclusion, i think people who make the film must be discourage from churning this kind of films and start to make films like comedy to change our feeling when we watch it. secondly, the government and family must censor criminal and horror movies and encourage them to watch educational, documentaries, features, informative ,news and comedy films.