Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

Nowadays, we live in technological life and fast life so it is important to have a phone in these days. It is a double_edged sword that it has a lots of advantages and also disadvantages. Now I will discuss it .

Firstly, I will mention about advantages of it. It is very useful for our modern life because we can speak with anyone in any country they live in the same time. In the past it takes days to send a message but now there are lot of application in the phone if we download we can talk with our family, friends or anyone you know ore do not know. We can call them and see them in the same time without the need to travel in order to talk to them or see them.

In addition, now we have an internet that there are lot of website we can take from them the information. For example, my dad said to me when he was student he was must go to library and search hard to find the book yo take from it an information to understand something or to help him in his study. But now we can find our information or book easily just by open our phone and search then we will get it and also, we can get it free that mean we should not bay any thing.

Furthermore, especially these days we have virus spread all over the country it called," covid 19" or "corona". So, we can go out side and the all of schools and universities are close so they start to teach us by online lessons so in this way the phones it helps us to complete education.

In the another hand, it has disadvantages. in my opinion, it is not good for children because it affect for them it make them lost their time by playing in the phone and leave their study and they copy what ever they see in the phone in social media without think that it is good or not.

In conclusion, like I said in the beginning it has advantages and disadvantages in the same time so, you must be aware when you use it because it is like a weapon, either to protect yourself with it or to harm yourself without your knowledge.