Music plays a vital role in our society.

How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world?

Music is considered to be an essential part of our lives. It has made a great impact on human nature and has immensely changed our thinking. In my opinion, music is not just a source of entertainment, but it also reflects the culture and heritage of the country.

Primarily, music plays a huge role in placating our stressed minds. Nowadays, busy working schedules have made people more irritable and frustrated. Due to which, people are becoming aggressive and contentious and consequently this leads to severe health problems such as depression. Music appeases the increasing anger of people and works as a stress buster. Music also negates the negative behavior and makes us relaxed and fresh. Various genres of music like classical, pop, hip-hop etc. change our thinking and attitude towards life. Therefore, music has made a huge impact on our thought process.

Moreover, music represents the culture of our society. Every country has its own regional music. Songs are composed in numerous languages all over the world. Listening to different regional songs makes people familiar with various languages and culture of other countries. So, it can be said that music also helps in strengthening our knowledge of diverse cultures and this is also important for maintaining good relations with other countries.

To conclude, music has greatly affected our way of thinking. People gain more positivity and become less vulnerable to mental illness after listening to music. Also, music is equally important in preserving the culture and heritage of our society.