News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

it is true that news stories on TV and in newspapers with pictures will be more effective than those with only words. people use pictures to express the content of which they want to tell us easily.

The main reason for using pictures in stories is to make audiences quickly remember all the details of the stories. Because pictures have a lot of colors, so they are absolutely vibrant and every movement in those will stay in our mind for such a long time.

The next advantage of including pictures in many stories that it make them more lively and flexible. it will make us feel more exciting and interesting to watch the stories.it will also attract the aesthetic of the audiences. And we won't have trouble in receiving such abundance of information.

On the other hand, if we just use pictures in stories, we cannot perfectly describe what they want to transport to other people. The knowledge and news which people derive of every story are not only based on pictures, but also words.

In conclusion, using both of pictures and words will make the stories best.