Not all gifted children become successful adults in the future. Discuss.

People like fame and most children want to be famous when they grow up. Today if we ask any child, what you want to become when you grow, they will say they want to become a very famous person. Famous people like film star got respect from everybody and so the children want to become famous. I will discuss this in my essay paragraphs below.

When a child becomes superstar, everybody in the family and in the city become famous also. It makes everybody very proud. Now, Sachin Tendulkar is a very good Indian cricketer, very famous for batting and started playing for India when he was only 14 years. Everybody in India today sending their children for cricket coaching so they can become famous like Sachin. So, Sachin help children to think and try to be like him.

But some children are not happy as they are trying to become famous but cannot. Every time they try, every time they fail. This make them feel sad. Some people become too much sad and then do wrong things like take drugs. They fail and make family and people with them not happy. So, becoming famous is not possible for all.

Finally, I think everybody must try their best to become famous. If a child tries maybe has a chance to get fame, money, good house, car and many things he wants if he becomes superstar. If you don’t become famous, should try to do another thing. All adult and children must keep trying their best and one day can become famous.