Now days the amounts of rubbish are constantly increasing in many countries of the world.why is it happening? How can be controlled and eventually reduced ?

A generation ago,wastes from household contributes for the manufacturing of manures in the remote areas.However,now,plethora of nations upset with considerable increase in the rubbish material from various sources.This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions.

One of the chief causes of the problem is the skyrocketing population.By this i mean demand for packed food is significantly surging in myriad of nations,which ultimately, requires long lasting material to cover up the meals.For example,if china had controlled its population before twenty first century,then definitely,it would not have produced three trillion tonnes of kitchen waste,as compare to one trillion of the entire world.The remarkable remedy is to implement the power plants for generating electricity from society waste.

Another problem to consider is production of non biodegradable material.That is to say,plastic which takes millions of year to degrade in the soil,as compare to paper bags which requires nearly few months to decompose.Obviously,then it seems to be arduous task for government to eradicate the evil of plastic.To illustrate,a plenty of european countries begin to use polythene with less than ninety micron,because soil microorganisms easily swallow it.The way forward could be,if all the nations strictly say no to plastic.

To sum up,since time immemorial,rubbish management problem is mushrooming,due to overpopulation,undecomposing plastic.This is a serious issue,unless,proper strategies for controlling the population,ban on polythenes by the government.