Now days the amounts of rubbish are constantly increasing in many countries of the world.why is it happening? how can be controlled and eventually reduced ?

A generation ago, waste production from various sources like household, medical, was quite low. However, plethora of countries , now, worried about the gradually increase in the waste, over the past few years. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions.

One of the chief causes of the problem, is seductive lifestyle. Dwellers begin to depend on packed food in light of saving time, energy. This kind of meals are wrapped in plastic and after accomplishing meal, wrapper is thrown in trash bins. For example, china contributes about three trillion tonnes of rubbish each year from food packaging material only. The remarkable remedy is to create policies to mitigate the trend of packed food and grow vegetables at the backyard and at the rooftop.

Another problem is medical waste, due to sharply increase in hospitals, since time immemorial. Although doctors save the precious life of humans but biohazardous waste causing more trouble for the living creatures. To illustrate, national survey reveals data which demonstrates considerable increase in biomedical wastes like syringes, plastic bottles. If the medical institutions had not began to recycle, then waste would definitely deteriorate the quality of soil. To tackle this issue, opening of biomedical treatment waste plants, at every hospitals to recycle, reuse the material.

To recapitulate, quantity of waste is skyrocketing in myriad of nations, due to modern lifestyle, increase in biohazard waste. This is a serious issue, unless proper laws are implemented to ban the plastic packed food along with treatment plants at each clinic.