Now a days families move to different countries for work. Some people think that it has a negative effect on children while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most people tend to move from developing nations to developed nations to attain higher standards of living such as work culture, hospitality and wealth, immigration for work has a negative effect on children are thought by many people and others disagree. In my opinion, the transfer of family from one country to other countries for the work purpose has more drawbacks as compared to benefits, in details are discussed in the following paragraphs

Looking at the advantage of shifting the family from one country to other, provide the oppurtunity to the people to explore different cultures and live a luxurious life with different ethnicity. Take an example mostly skilled people from developing countries are in demand by the developed countries, most people from Asian countries travel to western countries for the work purpose and learn the western culture and lifestyle and on return to the homeland, they try to build the same lifestyle equipped with modern technology.

On the other hand, the family balance of these families are always in a disturbed state, mainly the education and bringing up of children is mostly affected. Knowledge of rituals and traditional cultures is minimum in these families and the bonding with the relatives are least. Such as children living in a western country with the Asian background knows much about the Christmas as compared to their traditional festival like Diwali.

In conclusion, the movement of families from one nation to another for the work purpose is beneficial mainly in terms of wealth. The cultural and traditional values are completely lost by these families, and the bonding with the relatives and love for the neighbourhood is least.