Nowadays, with the advancement of technology and transportation facilities, people can work and live anywhere they want.

Discuss its advantages and disadvantages:

improvements in technology and transportation facilities has meant that individuals today can work and live wherever they wish to.This essay sheds lights on pros and cons of technological and commuting advancement on the lives of people.

Firstly ,the advent of world-wide web coupled with latest communication protocols has helped communities to interact and cohabit in a better way than before.No longer are workers confined to their official workspace to carry out office task . Consequently through the use of internet,they can effectively do office work from comfort of their living room .In addition to this it has also meant that individuals can live in any part of the world without having the need of transcending physical borders across different nations.For instance an employee working for a software consultancy firm based out of India can provide services to clients in America through the use of enabling technologies.

Moving on to the disadvantages it can be easily inferred that technological advancement has resulted in netizens preferring the virtual world for their communication.As a result,when people don't meet in person , brotherhood between them is not maintained . Another demerit of advanced transportation facilities is that nevertheless it has made life easier for people saving them time but it has also led to individuals become less patient.

In conclusion,it can be said that on the one hand latest technological and improved transportation facilities have helped individuals and communities to work flexibly and live in place of their choice but on the other hand it has also led to problems of reduced brotherhood and impatience in people