nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

At present actors and sports persons are very popular among people particularly in terms for several reasons. Many people argue that celebrities had their influence on young children for all intents and purposes. I partially agree with this notion and further in this essay I will enunciate how can I miss you status along with their achievement leave a positive impact on children however deleterious outcomes of their physical appearance will also be discussed.

Latest turn to attractiveness of celebrities to discern the harmful effect on young children first of all famous people endorse beauty products and by doing so assist organisations to increase their consumer base. A recent survey has shown that most of these products cause skin cancer and could also lead to lethal health disorders if excessively used. Therefore effects of celebrities glamour on youth cannot be down played by any means.