Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

To What extent do you agree or disagree?

A Recent trend in bollywood, film stars are well known for their glamour and money instead of their success in the film industry and this sets a wrong impression on youngsters. I completely agree with the above statement and i shall explain viewpoint in the preceding paragraphs.

To begin with, media covers all the events and share with the public through news channel, how celebrity living their lifestyle that includes clothing, house, living and which luxury cars they drive. To portray, channel present the latest photographs of superstar in headlines. Youth follow their living style and enact like celeb. Through this adults get influence. For example, If a star worn an expensive pair of shoes, that becomes a hot topic for media. This topic stretch the entire week until it goes viral.

Additionally, fairness products advertised by actors and actresses to looks beautiful among all. That one of the marks of celebrity life. Teenages attracted most to look better than others. They apply these products in real life, do not know if a celebrity follows or not. Moreover, without thinking of outcome.,blindly takes course. For instance, Fair and lovely face promotes fairness and beauty from dark complexion to fair complexion within 4 weeks by Kareena kapoor. Many of them choose the beauty products.

To conclude, the media plays a vital role to show off the life of a celebrity. A young generation going in the wrong direction.