Nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers What are the reasons behind it How can we reverse this trend What punishment methods should we used

undoubtedly, many youngsters are involving in crime, because they think that with this they look cool in front of their friends. but they do not know the further results of crime. there are many reasons behind the increasing crime rate. firstly, unemployment is one of the major reasons, because in India many youngsters are jobless. we all know that to fulfill our needs money is necessary. when teenagers can not earn any money from any job, they will start taking drugs. so, they start stealing money from others to buy drugs. secondly, the second main reason is peer pressure. nowadays many teenagers want to make friends who are criminals because they think with this they can become famous. pressure from friends leads to major crimes such as killing someone and steal money from the bank. for example, a couple of years ago, one guy killed his own parents. just because his parents were not giving money to him to buy drugs, so his friends told him to kill his parents. he took that criminal step after this, police took them including his friends to the jail

to reserve this trend, the government can do many things, they should provide more job opportunities to the teenagers, by this will become busy in their jobs and they will not attract to criminal activities. illicit content should be banned because it also leads to crime. we all know that many criminal activities are uploaded on the internet. the government should give punishments to criminals according to their crime. fot raptor murder criminal must be promptly punished. so that society can learn a lesson from this.

to conclude, I would like to say that crime rates are increasing among teenagers which can affect their life and their parent's life too. the reasons are unemployment, peer pressure and so on. to reduce the crime rate government should provide job opportunities and by banning some internet sites. the government must give punishment according to the crime