Nowadays a few people take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages on them and on their family.

These days some prefer to take their family along while going on work related tours to various nations. As everything has pros and corns same is with this, accompanying family members have few merits as well as demerits, both will be discussed in essay further.

Considering the benefits of taking close ones on business trips. The predominant reason is relieve from work related stress. When a person is surrounded by loved ones, he will surely be more comfortable and enjoy the spare time in a better way, which will help to reduce the business tension. Apart from this family also get the chance to explore the world and learn variety of culture. If a person travel to different destination especially young children, it is definitely helpful to them in increasing intellectual reasoning and mental power.

On the other hand, the major drawback is lack of focus or concentration. Usually business trip are for economic growth of any organization and decision made while visiting another country have lasting effect on the brand image of the company, while spending time with family members person get distracted and some time make wrong choices. However, some time family member get annoyed because of less attention due to work related tasks and do not able to enjoy the trip with full enthusiasm.

In conclusion, unequivocally company of family on business trip have huge advantages but many times leads to untoward repercussions.