Nowadays, individual take their families with them to abroad whenever they go on business trip. What are advantages and disadvantages of this on individual and family.

In recent times, a little fraction of the society has preferred to bring their family members on the business trips specially when they visit foreign land. In this essay we will discuss prime benefits and drawbacks of such practice.

To begin with the positives, a crucial advantage is that it allows families to spend more quality times together. Modern era is full of enhanced platforms to communicate but in most extent it miserably failed to connect, these kind of trips helps family to groom relations and understand each other. Besides creating bonding, this approach helps to cut huge financial stress over the family vacations. Generally, overseas holidays gravitate towards high expenditure and many are not fortunate to afford. As a result, many use this opportunity to use business trips as vacation for loved ones, because most part these are sponsored by the companies they work for.

Nevertheless, according to the recent studies, families most part act as an element of distraction in such trips. As the primary aim for the travel is to accomplish business goals, employees shows a behaviour of disconnection. Due to agenda for other people is to enjoy primary candidate may suffer significant loss in interest. Apart from this, they tend to create an imbalance in the work environment. On the strange lands large number of population are not familiar with the system and they constantly need attention to perform simple tasks, to contemplate the situation ones need to switch concerns swiftly as a result they become less efficient on the job.

In conclusion, although bringing relatives at business trips resulted huge increment in social life and economically beneficial, but still they seems to harm on the professional life.