Nowadays, many children are using cellphones and mobile phones. Many say it is good. Some say it is bad. What is your opinion?

Over the past decade, cellphones plays a vital role in the life of children. These days many youngsters are operating smartphones. some say it is fine to use smartphones and few say it is bad to use cell phones for youngsters. I believe that there are some good things to learn for children by using cellphones rather than bad. In this essay, I will exemplify the pros and cons of using cell phones on children.

On the one hand, by using cell phones children learn many things, they can able to read in addition they can able to talk by visualizing the videos. For example, my youngster is able to read the rhymes with the actions and also she is learning how to keep herself hygiene in addition she is learning some good habits of keeping herself neat and clean.

On the other hand, there are some health issues while using smartphones, in the future, they face site problems, in addition, they also get addicted by using it. For instance, recently I have read in one of the article that youngsters using long hours of smartphones is facing the problems of visualisation in addition they also suffer mental problems. In order to overcome this issue try to avoid them by using cellphones for long hours.

To conclude, as I have discuss above there are some good habits like learn and read by using mobile phones rather than there are some drawbacks by using mobile phones continuous the children face some health issue such as visual damage and mental problems.