Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home.Why do you think it happens?What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

With the increase in technology and amenities in the community and people becoming more involved, most people prefer to eat restaurant food and have no desire to cook at home.I will state the reasons and the disadvantages of this in the following paragraphs.

Human life has changed a lot over time, as has the effect on how they prepare their food.People spend a lot of time working and don't have enough time to cook. As a result, ordering food is a good choice for busy people.Because the cooking process is very long, like cooking a chicken, which involves cleaning and slicing and cooking it is a multi-hour process.And also to do this we have to use electrical appliances and water so that a lot of electricity and water is also consumed in the cooking process.

Delivering cooking to restaurants has many disadvantages for people. First, people are unaware of the ingredients used, and as the number of consumers increases, more consumables are needed. Most restaurants may use inferior ingredients and use fragrant chemicals to eliminate the stench of food.They also use abnormal flavors that affect people's health.Secondly, when people use ready meals, they have no knowledge of how to cook, and in times of need they cannot make their own meals. Especially when we do not have access to a restaurant.

In conclusion,I believe that ready meals are a good opportunity for those involved in the job. But these foods can have a devastating effect on people's health.