Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

These days, stress is more serious than before and people are more under pressure and feel more stress in their workplace. There are many various reasons that can bold this problem and in this essay we want to talk about some of them and also give some suggestion to employers to reduce theses kinds of stress problems.

Because of the pandemic, some of the big companies prefer reducing their expenses so they fired some of their employees and it affects on the other stuff productivity and emotional health. Because they should span their worktime and it causes more stress for them. Also, in some cases they have to work above their previous responsibilities and face to insufficient workloads which they don't have any experience and training about them.

Furthermore, employees sometimes face with some harassment in their workplace and their management have bully behavier with them. Managers sometimes don't appreciate their staff work and it may affect on employees efficiency and they lose their confidence and productivity.

I believe there some steps that employers need to consider to enhance their workplace environment. It's a great idea if they would be familiar with all their staff and know about their situations. They can get help from their HR sections. Also, they need to review their employee's performance which is a prefect options if it needs to hold some training monthly for the their employees to be up to date and rise their efficiency.

To sum up, stress is a big problem in workplace because it reduces employees productivity and it is on employers to find some solutions which is a must to enhance their workplace environment.