Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with the young people .What problems does this cause and what are the solutions.

Nowadays, it is become problem that older people who need employment have to compete with young people. In this essay, I will examine the idea why older people have to compete with young people to get a job.

Firstly, the reason why young people have great opportunity to be a job cause in Young age someone has a lot potential to learn faster and also that is why young people nowadays can be skilled in short time cause they are mastering technology. For example, for being a software engineer you have to learn in University around 4 year. But recently, adolescent be software engineer without degree cause they are learning it from youtube, website and etc in free and they could learn faster and more efficient than in University.

To solve this problem, there's possible solution for older people for more stand out to get a job with young people. The solution is by learning the technology. And also the company can categorize the applicant in different age. In this idea the older people and young people has they're own area to compete.

To conclude, older people have to compete with young people to employment. However, they can significantly maximize the potential by mastering technology to keep the older people have equal skill and can compete with them.