Nowadays parents fulfill all the demands of their children and allow them to do everything. Is it good for them or not?

Everything undergoes a sea of changes with the passage of time, and the way of nurturing children is also not an exception. In modern time, offsprings are being provided enough freedom along with whatever they required by their parents. While this approach has certain benefits, disadvantages for outweigh them.

To embark with, several children have been going astray due to limitless independence. Since the parents not bother about their young ones' friend circle, they may come in contact of ill mannered and bad peers .To illustraye, as per survey by Yale University, 60% of the younsters have started consuming various drugs on account of their peer group.involve in some in desirable activities ranging from taking drugs today's aware the people who has trust as per survey by Yale University, 60% of the youngsters have started consuming various drugs on account of their group.

Moreover, this notion has affected study and career of pupils. The reason being, modern parents allowed their children to choose course according to their interest. Owing to this many of the young individuals prefer to follow herd mentality. In other words being immature students try to opt the course of study that has been chosen by majority in the surroundings. Eventually, they suffer a lot in future,or sometimes leave their studies in between which certainly has detrimental effect on their mental and Physical health too.

On the other hand giving freedom to children can prove to be beneficial, for they do not suffer from any sort of stress and pressure and can achieve their goals smoothly. In addition they also learn to live independently which is an imperative skill to compete on global level in today's era. Therefore, they have large opportunities at workplaces after completion of degrees or diploma. For instance, employers on the first hand recruit employees who are sharp as well as able to work without apprehensions.

To conclude, required freedom may lead to develop necessary skills in children; however, excess of it, and to fulfill all the desires of them lead to unavoidable circumstances such as wrong choice of career and friends.