Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be solved?

There is an issue about why many people take unhealthy way of life. In this essay, I will discuss reasons for it and suggest possible solutions.

Let us start with the reasons why some people assume an unwholesome way of life. The first motive is that people are usually subjected to stress in many places. They develop unwell habits, such as smoking and drinking, because they often feel stressed by modern hectic lifestyle. Another motive is that they cannot buy healthy food. Many people eat a great deal of unhealthy meals, including fast food and junk food, since they basically cannot afford organic products, which contain vital nutritious elements and curb gaining excessive weight. Furthermore, people often have many unwanted friends. Many young people, for instance, develop a heavy addiction to drugs by making friends with criminals, so they put their fitness at risk of developing health problems at early ages.

However, some social workers suggest the following actions to tackle these reasons. Firstly, people should do exercise. Stressed employees should do the workout to relax from unbearable tension at work instead, if they want to have a more sensible life. Secondly, they should buy crops from gardeners. People, who cannot afford costly groceries, should address to people owning farms, so that they can purchase rich crops, but at lower prices than in the overpriced market. Moreover, youngsters should stop seeing unwelcome acquaintances. To protect their children from the usage of drugs, their parents ought to explain them what are the consequences of this detrimental addiction as well as convince them to leave these unwanted fellows.

In conclusion, even though there is a set of reasons for developing unhealthy style of life, I think that it is possible to deal with them by assuming the above mentioned measures.