Nowadays people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be solved?

There is always going to be controvery over the issue that why modern people's lifestyle is not as healthy as the past. Todays, many people choose harmful diets and ful of stress jobs. Some believe that it is inevitable option of modern life. The following essay will discuss about reasons and solutions.

Beyond a shadow of doubt, todays food is not like before. Population of world have been increased and food is not sufficient for this amount. Scientists produce genetically modified food to overcome this problem. But this food is harmful for our body. After industrial revolution in eighteen century, humankind achieved lots of innovation and invented different appliances. These machines make our lives easy but at the same time, our health is in danger due to the shortage of exercise and mibility. Nowadays, all of us have washing machine and dish washer at home that cause to less activity. Most of us have a car that lead to walking and rising our blood pressure and cholestrol. All of them are the result of technology and modern life.

As we know, each problem has a solution. I believe to solve it, we need a worldwide campaign. We must choose our way. People must demand for healthy and organic food and do not buy harmful food like genetically modified food and with this way force producers to produce proper food. People must decide to do exercise to overcome diceases and avoid stress and tensions. It is our choise and decision.

From what has been discussed above, I restate my opinion that unhealthy lifestyle is result of modern technology and circumstances. It is somehow inevitable. However, for solving this problem we need the universal decision to reduce side effects of this new lifestyle.