Nowadays people pay attention more about fashion, is it good trend or not. Give your opinion and examples based on your experience.

Today fashion has taken a dignified place in our society consideration. According to their nature, personality and reckoning occasions, such youngsters implement fashion or hairstyles. However, a person with beauty in his behavior and knowledge can make a greater impact than such external decoration.

This trend is having an adverse impact, not only in the fiscal position of common man, but also on the mental standing of the masses. Some people believe that fashion has a high price to pay. For example-: the bags of Prada, a fashion house, although are excellent but too expensive.. Secondly, most of the fashionable clothes or shoes are very expensive. Buying such clothes can lead to a hole in the pocket. People often to show off buy such phones in loan.

In the olden days, there used to be a few brands only and their prices were not much high. But with the advent of the twenty first century, the brand culture has gained much acclaim and today there is new band register every single day. The reason behind this is consumers have access to more variation of styles and brands than before. Obviously, competition between different international companies has led them to generate more different brands with specific logos. As a prime example, while only Adidas, Nike, Puma or Reebok were the leading sportswear by the year 1990, more different sports clothing have been allowed to be produced with different names after that time, like Columbia or Asics. As a result, users have more options to select their favorite clothes and change their interest based on the latest model.

From my point of view, this way of living can and will have more drawbacks. The first reason behind it is that individuals may forget the quality. Clearly, considering which materials are used in a dress can be far important than its name. For instance, we may pay just over $100 for a Dolce & Gabbana shirt, which is almost five times we have to pay for a CHAPS one, whereas the quality and longevity of the latter could be far better than the former. In addition, the rate of consumerism has grown far considerably. Citizens are exposed to more fashion goods, causing them to spend more money on unnecessary items.