Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

These days, human spend too much time in the work, thus, their personal lifestyle is affected. This essay will analyse it is cause affected in our life, moreover, will hight line a few improvements point as well.

At the outset, extreme pressure in our work environment today extra working hours to complete the assessment schedule. On the other hand, the progress robot and AI are added more pressure to work insecurities. therefore, workers have to work under pressure to perform at the best level to relevant. extremely long working is not only affected our health is also a negative impact on personal lifestyle. Consequently, more families are separating more than before because the couple does not have time to spend together keep the relationship alive and it also makes people sick more frequently. According to the reason above, employees healths and performance is an important thing for any company, therefore, every management should follow working policies and implement to have better work-life management, in addition, management should make a shift model with limit work hours so the workers can handover to next shift.

In conclusion, in my opinion, an over hour working is affecting both sides of the argument which is a personal lifestyle and efficiency in professional life, we should follow the policies to keep our working environment better.