Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular even more than banknotes and coins Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

There is one surging concern that money carrying methods are changed like most of person prefer to use credit or debit cards for money rather than paper notes or coins. In my opinion the advantages of this method can easy overwhelm the disadvantage of this.

To commence with, there are myriad of things in favour of aforementioned view point. First and foremost one is that, it made the life very easy and without any risk. To extent it, most of the people think that modern method brings alot of merits because it is easy to carry a large amount of money just in one card without any high risk. It donot reduce stress related to carrying big amount of cash but also make us responsible for only important things.

Futhermore, another thing is that the credit or debit card are used anywhere. To exemplify it, any American person visited any another nation and want to chnge currency owing to buy things which are needed can easy exchange it with the help of credit or debit card.Therefore it is clear that in this modern epoch why technical methods are used.

As it is truly said that,"each coin has two faces",and it is totally applied in it, if the credit and debit cards are having merits on the other hand it has some demerits as well. The ATMs donot contain money sometimes,so it create situation which seems to be just like a hot potato while if person will have some cash in pocket it seems to be just like dime a dazon. Therefore, all the merits and demerits are mentioned.

In conclusion, it is crystal clear that although money in the appearance of cash is crucial but debit and credit methods are more important.