It is sometimes suggested that primary schoolchildren should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the young children should have knowledge about the growth of vegetable and keeping animals.There is wide spread worry that it would lead myriad of concerns in one's life.In my opinion this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance.The most prepondrent one is that the animal keeping and growing plants connect the children with nature which may help to protect the environment in future.It cannot only contribute

to make them clam,but leads to numerous other benefits in various fields.Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers,masses can enhance the quality and productivity with much ease,efficacy and convenience.Needless to say all these merits stand good at one's stand as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned prepositions is that it is likely to help excel and thrive in varied areas.Besides,the children who know about agriculture can have better job options in future related to this field like agriculture professor and many other.For instance,study results are published by government of Australia in May. 2012 and March 2014 clearly indicate that learning about agricultural activities is crucial and critical for the development of society.

On the other hand, a section of society contraducts the above -said view.They pondered that the children mind get distracted from their studies and they donot show any intrest in academic sector.Therefore it is clear that why they are not in favour of my view point.

To conclude that,having pondered over,it is crystal clear that the benefits of learning keeping animals and plants are indeed to great dire to be ignored.