In today's constantly changing world, needing a suitable life helping to ensure one's comfortable is becoming increasingly the particular needs of many people. In order to opportunities and threats relating to the current and future environment. However, this represent both positive and negative aspects.

One of the benefits of exploring distant natural ecosystem by scientist. The efforts of scientist maximise their reseach may have some benefits for society as a whole. When scientists can travel in the South Poles, besides they may have more revenue to explore in new things, including education, tourism and economic. One advantage is that tourists can enjoy their vacation in the middle of desert and mountain rages. They also can relax their souls after hard working and especially hey discover new places and expand cultural exchanges. Another benefit is that earning huge countries have the opportunity to grow.

On the contary, these explorations may results in serious environment. Because, if this place could be well knowed, environment will be contaminated by human. Another reason is that people visiting remote place and desert can risk where their trip. It's really dangerous, big problem such as unavailability of basic necessarities of food, water, medicines and so on. Moreover, climate changes can effects on their lives. The exploration might attract more tourists which destroy by human and lose its natural beauty and habitat

In conclusion, beside discovering and experiencing new places, people should protect enviroment and must conscious preserve beauty natural. I would argue that people should profoundly relect upon the natural environment.