In today's age of information breakthrough, knowledge seems to be the key to each individual' success. Apart from the advantages main sets of skills that are taght in the current global, some people believe that they also need to improve soft skill. I would argue that it is better not to neglect other.

To begin with, there are various reasons why it might be considered beneficial to help people to be lived stable life. One justification is that the pace of lifeis increasingly fast. The competitive in today's world makes it extremely challenging for people, so everyone needs to learn and to improve their skills. Learning these skills will help you find new ways of thinking and problem solving. You can stay ahead of change and make the most of all that opportunity. For example, when you start to apply for a job, most companies need you to get these abilities such as leadship, communication, time management and so on. They advance a situation and ask you to look elsewhere for many ways. You must expose one's own strength and weakness as well as opportunity and show experiences you have achieved good results.

Despite the above arguments, it seems to me that people should also pay attention to other risks in the mordern world. I believe that sofl skills support would be more useful for oneself. Firstly, you can expand the relationship and knowledge, base on communication skill. Lost in foreign countries, you must face to face with problems. As a result, soft skills are really necessary. Secondly, it gives people to increase brainstorm and helps you learn to speed. When you approach the problem from different angle, you will deal with the situations simpler and soft skills are therefore one of the key requirement in our life.

In conclusion, while I argue that people can benefit from learning skills, I believe that skills also be an important part of life.