Nowadays, in some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

These days, people in some countries across the globe are preferring to have kids in the lateral part of life. This trend can be attributed as a personal choice and is seen as a positive development on both individual and society perceptive since they can properly nurture the children and their activities with no burdens can improve economy.

Firstly, the reasons for people having kids at late age in life are due to their personal choices. This is because many employees, who are working at multi-national organizations, are seeking financial stability before they carry some burdens in life. For example, a recent survey on what problems does parents face when they grow their kids showed that, zero monetary savings as the top issue that everyone encounters. The primary reason stated for this is all the income is spent on the family requirements especially on the children growth.

Secondly, parents see this gap as an opportunity to scale-up their careers. As having no children will have no burdens, they can concentrate mostly on their jobs. For instance, this theory has proven evidence as many top executives around the globe have children in their late thirties. Thus, following this trend can be helpful to excel job-wise.

Furthermore, this culture will have a positive impact personally and also on society. When people have achieved financially, they can spend the remaining time with their kids. This will help them to bring the real talents from their children. As per the society, the economy will be up since the younger population will tend to work hard with no family limitations.

To conclude, some people are concentrating to have enough bank balance and to be in better positions before planning for kids. This is seen as a plus point since it has benefits on family as well as on society front.