Nowadays, in some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? what are the effects on society and family life?

This is a fact that in some parts of the world genders decide to raise kids late after marriage in these days. While i believe that many causes are contributing in this trend, several impacts are brought by this phenomenon.

On the one hand, there are many deciding factors of raising children in middle age. Firstly, in this contemporary era, both sexes are working in order to contribute in the household income as due to increasing inflation they have to manage a number of expenses. Therefore, after settling down in their lives, parents they think about having their offsprings. It does not only give them some time to enjoy their life but also makes them sound financially to meet bigger expenditures. Secondly, couples think that it is better to have children when they are mature physically as there are some incurable diseases that spread from reproduction in younger age. That is why, people do not have pupils immediately after marriage. Finally, in order to make the pupils a responsible citizen of the country, it is significant to nurture them properly. However, if the financial condition of guardians is not strong, they are unable to support their children.

On the other hand, the trend of having children late in life leads to numerous affects on community and families. First of all, in these days a few people have problems in having children in middle age as women face some health disorders in pregnancy and have poor ability. Besides this, families are becoming nuclear as masses raise only one or two children as having less children means smooth running of the life.

To conclude, although people have kids after a long time after getting married, many affects are brought by this phenomenon.