Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Of late, the global population has increased in a crazy way the number of humans who lives in this world reached seven billion all of these people produces rubbish more and more to our environment. I think there are four main reasons for why this issue is happening.

First, the lack of awareness about the environment. I think the government could increase the awareness for the people about this issue by making a lectures about how to re-use the materials instead of throw it in the garbage. Second reason most of industries nowadays depends on plastic material more and more for example anyone could notice the plastics in any place he would like to look. To solve this issue i think the municipalities and governments should create laws to enforce the factories and people to use an alternative materials instead of plastic in any situation they could replace it for example they could replace the plastic bags by producing paper bags. Third reason came from our trend in these days. People like to use in their parties plastic plates and plastic cups instead of using the glass plates and cups as a result of that the rubbish will increase over and over.

In my opinion to solve this problem the governments and people should take there responsibilities about environment. If we continue in that way all of us will suffer in the future from diseases and pollution and i think we will reach a road without return.