Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.Y

The population of people have been increased in a hasty manner. The population of humans reached seven billions all of these people produces rubbish all around the world.

The main reasons for producing more and more rubbish is our lifestyle. For example nowadays people prefers to use disposable food packages which most of them made from plastic. By the way there is two main types of rubbish. The first one Biodegradable our environments can handle with type naturally and the second one is non-biodegradable this the bad type of rubbish since our environment need many years to handle it naturally. Plastic belongs to the second type of rubbish (Non-biodegradable) i think we must use the biodegradable materials like paper bags and so on instead of non-biodegradable materials in order to reduce the rubbish.

Second reason back to lack of awareness about our ecosystem. Most of people do not know the importance of recycling materials and using a biodegradable materials. I think its individuals and governments responsibility to increase the awareness about our environment by self education and create a lectures about this topic for individuals.

Finally, the last reason back to economic reasons. For example using plastic materials instead of Eco-friendly material in industries will reduce the costs of produce operation.

As a conclusion, I think governments and individuals have to take their responsibilities about rubbish issues. More diseases and pollution will affect us in the future and maybe we will reach a road without a return if we not take a serious steps to solve this global issue.