Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can the government do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Control on waste has become a difficult job. These days we are manufacturing more quantity of waste and it is getting accumulated on this soil. This essay will discuss why the rubbish is getting produced and what state should do in minimizing this rubbish.

In this modern world, the human consumption is increasing wastage on the earth in a drastic way and the level of recycling or destruction is very low, therefore results into the accumulation of rubbish. For illustration, Plastic is used in almost every packaging material of food to keep the product intact and healthy such as water bottles and its demand is raising every day. Astonishingly, the produced plastic is non degradable item, hence making conditions even worst for the society in minimizing this rubbish.

In order to control this hazard, the state should restrict those organizations to produce the limited amount or to upgrade the quality of product. For instance use of bio degradable plastics, which can be controlled with the help of microbes. In addition to that, alternatives to such products are more appropriate such as, packaging of water in paper boxes, like tetra packing of milk and milk products. Although, the cost of the product will increase, the waste can be eliminated to some extent.

In conclusion, the world is producing rubbish in huge quantity because of the demands of these products are high in this modern world. Therefore the government should persuade companies to produce other alternatives to stop the formation of more garbage. In the near future, if some steps are not taken quickly we may have to face adverse impacts in the environment.