The number of people getting higher wearing fashionable clothes. Is it a good or bad situation?

The fashion industry, allowing many trendsetters to launch the distinct collections of the clothes every month, which are attracting a gigantic amount of people to try those outfits. In my belief, it will be a good opportunity for those who are directly or indirectly associated with the fashion industry in monetary terms and help in boosting the economy for the garment sector.

Firstly, when people start purchasing more goods from a specific portion of the market i.e apparel sector that aids to expand it in all the directions: hiring employees, new stores and many more. Moreover, growing growth attracts more people from other sectors where unemployment is on the rise. Consequently, employment will be provided to a larger number of individuals and give more power to purchasing the products that seem to contribute towards the growth of a country.

Secondly, any country, with the majority of the population having good attire will attract more public from outside of their country as a tourist. Furthermore, showing higher numbers of fashionable items help to lift the number of exports each year. Different varieties of clothes help an individual to dress uniquely for different occasions like formal dresses, marriage attires, sports suits and etc. For instance, France is famous for organizing most of the fashion shows in the world because people are willing to adapt to a new range of styles.

To conclude, people with dynamic choices in styles will help to gain or improve the economy on faster pace and also, add a new sector to the people who are not employed in their current fields. There are certain countries that are heavily reliant on such an industry for their sustainable growth.