Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the advent of urbanization and rise in the popularity of fast food, many health issues accompanying with obesity. After providing deep analysis on obesity, especially in wealthy countries, suggesting several way through which obesity epidemic can be ameliorated.

To begin with, people in rich countries are more productive, spending most of their time in the workplace due to which staying away to the self cooking. Food industries taking the advantage of this situation by offering ready to eat foods which are not healthier and following hygiene methodology. Secondly, people in matured countries squandering money on fast food, especially from branded food centers such as Starbucks, Dominos' and Pizzahut. For example, recent survey by food corporation demonstrated that U.S.A citizens spending money six times more on food comparing with mediocre country citizens. Last but not least, people not much worried about their food habits and deteriorating health conditions because government providing financial support on medical checkups.

However, if we observer diligently all above mentioned reasons, it is clear that every cause of obesity has an alternative. From the statement "Prevention is better than cure", from the schooling itself good food habits and sparing some time for exercise should be taught. Government has to enact such policy, food companies can instigate healthier food selling instead fast food. Government should not encourage obesity by providing financial support to get treatment. This policy should be abolished and make people responsible for their health.

To recapitulate, if above given way enacted in the rich countries, not only obesity but also some other health issues will be conquered. while government implementing the above given policies, people's support also most important to get-rid-off from obesity