In order to study at university, students are required to pay expensive tuition fees.Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In todays era, Education is the foundation stone for students where tuition fees plays a vital role in universities and it is not affortable for all the students to pay. In my opinion, I agree that the education should be free for everyone.

Firstly, There are various reasons to eliminate, by providing free eduaction it benefits both social and economic. There had been instances of poor students from rural areas being unable to pay the fees, who are struggling to support their daily living. When Universities abolish, such barriers and it provides student could have a chance to achieve their aspiration. By implementing this method, poor students does not have to work to cover their cost of education.

In addition to that, reducing the cost will allow a long term solution, which increases the equilty for both ubran and rural area peoples by then they get phenomenal job opportunity. When it comes to unemployement it will gradually decrease. So that, economy will be improved as much as population contribute the society. For example, Research has found that in every year 80% of graduate are coming out from colleges but only 30% of graduates gets their opportunity. Therefore, universities should provide the free education for improverished background students.

To sum up with education should be free for both ubran and rural area students to get a chance to enhance their lives. For that, the Opportunity in which every person has an equal right to reach his full Potential.