In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree?

it is often argued that both male and female have their own strength and deficiencies. this essay agrees with the notion that it is not adequate to find any difference between genders while recruiting a person for a particular task. The reasons for this phenomenon are scrutinized below with imperative examples.

The prime reason endorsing the view is an equal level of education. Because of advancement in technologies, both girls and boys are learning the same level of academics that required for higher-level or specific work. Therefore, the same amount of obstacles they have to face in their education life which creates them more superior. Hence, they can learn easily understand the issues and solve them with their own efforts. For example, it was published in one of the articles that compared to the past, the majority of big companies have occupied both male and female employees in equal amount as they are distributing the workload by seeing their capabilities rather than seeing any gender difference.

On the other hand, many employers who are connected with some herculean task, they are strongly believe that work should be allotted on their gender types only. For instance, many mining companies in Asia had only hired masculine only as they believe that feminize cannot work properly in the fieldwork.

In conclusion, indeed each profession needs certain skills and experience. it is a liable solution for the organizations and society to hired any professional by seeing their inner skills and weak points rather than giving importance to their gender category.