Ordinary people copy famous people whom they see on TV and magzines.DO you think its appositive development?

TV and magazines play an important role in daily life. Some people act and would like to follow characters from the Movies or the from famous books. According to me, we do this to get recognized by everyone but, In my opinion, it will have disadvantages than advantages.

On one hand, there are many disadvantages such as the person will try to do all things done by the hero character. For instance, he will follow to do the dangerous stunts done by the hero. The person who tries to follow the hero style can try to imitate those things and may lose his life. These days we heard about the zero sizes by some of the heroines in movies, I even personally felt that we will look more beautiful if we are thin. Not for me but all over the world this impacted many girls, but women also started doing the diet, exercise, and reduce their weight. Whereas, some ladies got sick and hospitalized as well according to one newspaper survey.

On the other hand, there are some advantages such as these famous people will motivate by doing charity programs. Recently in India at the time of lockdown, many celebrities did donations, helping the poor people to provide food and shelter, arranged buses to go back to their hometown. one more example of the famous heroine from India Somali bindery she did many motivational videos about the fight against cancer. Many people emotionally became stronger after seeing those videos.

To Sum up, it’s true that some people will try to follow celebrities or famous people. In my opinion, the demerits have overweighed the merits. Hence, I suggest everyone absorb good things and ignore impossible things.