In the past knowledge was contained in books Nowadays knowledge is uploaded to the internet Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It is irrefutably true that technology has been ushered a sea change in every field due to its advancement since many ages, therefore knowledge has been uploaded on the searching engines where searching information is become everybody cup of the tea which was stored in the books in the earlier times, it is clear that merit hold more water than demrits will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are a numerous benefits of internet information is that first and foremost, if people search information on it, they will not have to pay exorbitantly because it need only internet connection which are available at reasonable price in every part of the world for example, in India most renowned companies are offering internet facilities just in 90 rupees for 2 months which is very economically. Furthermore, caring one place to another place is easy due to small products such as mobile phone and laptops as it can be used any part of the world owing to the easy access of internet as the world has become global village.

On the other hand, books are more reliable it cannot be used by wrong hands in order to destruction any country also it may be placed at safe which books have confidential information although regarding nation or company because terrorist hire hacker who can steal important data ,since country economy can be slow down. Last but not least, devolving countries will not offer internet services to the citizens unless authorities installed satellite in remote ares, such type of progress need hefty amount of money where books data is more usable .

To encapsulate, given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that befits of using internet knowledge outweigh then demerits is also famous saying that every coin has two sides .