PEOPLE ARE USING A LOT OF ONLINE LANGUAGE TRANSLATION APPS. ARE ADVANTAGES MORE THAN DISADVANTAGES?

Nowadays by advent of internet all people can access lots of apps and websites at ease to check the meaning of other language’s word. Although it may have some negative aspect, undoubtedly these apps are more beneficial to learn a new language.

One of the most significant aspect of the internet is accessibility and ubiquity helping people search everything in everywhere; these abilities bring about some applications become exist to make searching easier. When a learner uses these kind of apps to check words, the amount of time saving worth everything. This time is said to reduce near 2 minutes for each word in compare to finding a word on a conventional dictionary; therefore, people can save their time by a click of button. Even more interesting, not only does this phenomenon help people do not waste their time, but also it can preserve the environment, by reducing the amount of dictionary published. The raw material of books is trees and individuals indirectly can help to cutting down deforestation.

While, time and trees could be saved by using those online applications, its convenience causes some people lose their desire to learn another language. The number of tourism traveling all over the world are increasing due to, they do not concern about strange tongue because there are so many apps as a handy solution to their language barriers. Duolingo application can be a good example which is capable to translate and read all sentences like a native person and is installable on all smart phone.

In conclusion, people's desire increased to use online program translating easily, because it has myriad advantages and all merits outweigh demerits of that.