PEOPLE ARE USING A LOT OF ONLINE LANGUAGE TRANSLATION APPS. ARE ADVANTAGES MORE THAN DISADVANTAGES?

Nowadays, technology has improved overwhelming and bringing changes in the daily life of persons. In these days, people accessing more and more computer-aided programs. In my opinion, although these software may hack as well as steal sensitive information online, they offer other benefits: time-saving in translation than older dictionaries, portable, and economical as well.

First and foremost, the obvious disadvantages of these set of programs are that they are not fully secured as well as encrypted and government not recommending for using them. Secondly, hackers using these freeware in order to retrieve personal and password related details such as an online banking password, which creates a financial loss to the concerned person in the long run. Consequently, these frauds increasing day by day in society.

Nevertheless, advantages are in a dominant position and supporting with relevant pieces of information. Cyberspace applications are time saver in terms of converting one language to another language easily without searching in physical dictionaries. In addition, it is portable and one can install in the laptop as well as the mobile phone, which can be utilized at any time.

Furthermore, this online translation software, for instance, google Grammarly, are available in free of cost and one has not to pay for utilization.

Having looked at both sides, personally feel that utilization and time saving point of it outweigh the security lapses .