People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibility to protect the environment. Why is this? What should be done to encourage people to protect the environment?

These days the environmental problem is a big issue. Many people believe environment is important, but people would not doing well to protect environment. I am going to write about things to priority for our nature.

To begin with, The government should have to pressure with legally. Plastic material have to baned. People used to useful about the plastic materials. For example, straw, water and juice bottles, plate, ball and so on. Plastic can produce low money and can easy to make it. So, many marts, houses and companies are using a lot. In my opinion, I believe firstly many companies do not use plastic materials people can reduce to using goods.

Secondly, the government help people to recycle always. People know plastic rotten take long like over the 100 years. Some garbage recycle well, however, some trash is not recycling and abandon. So, it ruin our nature. In my point of view, people have to pay with wrong recycling. If people throw away their garbage anywhere again, people have to pay more and more.

In conclusion, to preserve nature, the government order no plastic to all companies furthermore, leading to trash recycling well to people by the government.