People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

What are the most significant of these problems?

How can these problems be tackled?

There is a debate about the challenges for the people that live in large cities. Actually there is a range of issues and among them, there are two I consider that more influence the life quality. This problems will be tackled during this essay and a solution will be given in the end in order to help to people that deal with this kind of problems.

In my point of view, the first and most important problem is the time lost in traffic. There is a huge difference comparing the life in large cities and the country or small town lives. The average of time lost in traffic for some people from New York is estimated in 4 hours and people can loose about 1/5 of their lives in traffic, as was reported in a BBC documentary.

Another problems brought by big industrial complex is the pollution. The quality of the air impact straight on the life quality. National Geography made a series to show how the pollution can interfering the quality lives and they present some researchs that proved the life can be reduced in average 3 years, caused by 10 kinds of diseases.

In a conclusion, people who live in big cities need to face this problems daily and they always keep looking for a solution or a better way to deal with this problems. A big moviment called FITW is the begin and it was created in other to motivate people to change the the way of locomotion, once changing car by bikes or public transports we can reduce the pollution and time lost in traffic.