Personal Development is the base for professional development and advancing in one’s career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

technological invention at such a rapid pace started interfering with people’s social lives. Many believes that technologies such as mobile phones are the reason for people being less comminicate socially. this essay will discuss that modern day technologies are keeps people attached to it making them less involve with public.

modern day innovative technologies need to be handled with care so that it does not remove your existence socially. people need to understand that social interaction is the perfect way of being happy. they should use mobile for specific period of time and for specific purpose. it should not start to indulge in your personal lives. For example, modern day kids become so engulf in technologies such as mobile phone, ipads etc that they hardly interact with anyone. this affect them psychologically and they do not understand how to live with the people. I feel technologies cannot affect your social communication if handled maturely.

Since technology has reached the pinnacle of being user friendly and smartest, humans get mesmerized with such advanced feature and spent most of the time among such high end devices. mobile phones, tablets, VR games has become so advanced and lively such that everyone irrespective of age groups gets attracted to such machineries. According to report, it is found that people who are very active in social networking groups are found less interactive with real humans. To sum up, technologies such as mobiles are preventing humans to become more social and this keeps on increasing.

this essay argued that todays technologies are the reason why people are becoming more socially inactive while this can be prevented if they use wisely such devices. I strongly agree that presently, humans do not interact with one other and spends most of their time with high tech technologies.