Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports if not played with proper safety, may pose real threat to lives. Some supports that harmfull sports should be stopped, while others feel that it should be left for one to choose. This essay will discuss why perilious sports may be banned but why it should be left to the individuals to choose which sport they prefer to play.

Risky sports destroyed many lives over the years. Sportsman in order to feel the adrenalin rush tends to enjoy such sports where one put their life on risk. Mostly youngsters also attracted by the glamour and fame such sports provide, and they aspire to join without knowing proper safety rules. For examples, Bull fighting race in Canada has took a numerous life in recent years according to a report. In order to stop such practise, government should put a full stop on such activities in the name of sports.

A sportsman should not be restricted from a game if the safety rules are known properly. Proper education and correct safety equipments has to provided to a sportsman so that their life is not into danger. A sportman should not be prevented from choosing his sports profession just because it is harmful. Is it possible for the authorities to stop each and everyone? For example, New Delhi state Chief Minister have organized weekly lessons for safety measures needed for each kind of sports. The lessons are given by veterans in respective sports. To conclude, I feel sports should be choosen without any restriction with adequate knowledge of safety.

Some sports are very dangerous and pose threat to lives if not taken precautions. This essay discussed that why though harmfull sports can be stopped but why it should be left upon a sportman to choose their profession. In my opinion, though some sports are really harmfull but without banning we should allow the sportsman to choose their sports with proper safety education.