Physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools Do you agree or disagree with this statement

There are many physical exercises people should engage in so that the body will be in good shape while experiencing daily growth. In all schools, physical education and sports should be made compulsory for all students. However, as per my belief, it is expedient that all students participate in sports, as long as they are not handicapped. In this essay I will discuss how students will benefit from their participation in physical education and the advantages students will have participating in sports

To begin with, students will stay fit and healthy after daily physical education engagements. For instance, when students participate in aerobics, a good level of fitness is maintained; students become healthier. Similarly, a person's mood becomes brighter whenever there is engagement in activities such as physical education, so students will enjoy the benefits. Therefore, it is clear that students will stay fit and healthy as they engage in physical education.

To continue, there are many advantages a student will have once they get involved in sports. Let us take a look at a few examples. Because of a student's early participation in sports, a very successful professional career can be achieved. In addition, a student becomes a very athletic person when there is evidence of participation in school sports. Thus, it is expedient for students to get themselves involved in sports so that they can reap the advantages that comes with it.

In this essay I have discussed the advantages of participation in physical education and the advantages of participation in sports.