Plastic bags, plastic bottle and plastic packaging are bad for the environment.

What damage does plastic do to the environment?

What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, it is believed that plastic bags, plastic bottle and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. In this essay, I would like to inform about bad effect of plastic for the environment. I will some suggestion or solution for government as a result and conclusion.

In the one hand, there are damages of plastic for our environment. Firstly, plastic cannot destroy by weather. For example, people are throwing plastic in everywhere which this plastic can bot destroy very well because plastic need recycle with fire. As a result plastic makes our environment looked bad and may this plastic have some bacteria that makes illness. Secondly, plastic makes accident for our environment. For example, people that throwing plastic like everywhere makes plastic contain to close drainages and that causes flood in the environment. As a result this matter makes problem for our environment such as flood and destroy our environment.

On the second hand, there are some solution to solve the problems of plastics. Firstly, the government can collected the plastic and burn the plastic in the one plastic. For example, the plastics burn in the factory and used for recycling energy. As a result the environment will be looking good. Secondly, the plastic can be bury in the field beside home. For example, trash of home like plastics collected in one place like grave and people live in the home burn this plastic or other reasons this trash home can bury together in one place for fertilizer plant in the home.

To sum up, this matter can solve by self-aware of people and other may related to government that should be manage the trash from everywhere. Other solution the government can makes some law that contain for people throwing trash in the everywhere such as river and environment.