At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Although, Many people believe that nowadays some countries like to include large number of young adults. While some believe that older people also include in the country. However, both has its own pros and cons. The reasons to support my view point are discuss in the upcoming paragraph.

To embark with, some countries want to add large number of young people because of them economy development of country is increase and it is most beneficial for them. Also, they are very energetic, skilful, smart and healthier then the old people. To illustrate, currently Indian people like to fly in other countries because in that country they can get high amount of money and they can do study as well as job. Moreover, country collect high ratio of tax from the young generation that is useful for the growth of country's Gross Development Product (GDP). Furthermore, workforce and delegation of youth is the major part to lift the economy of that country.

On the contrary, there are also a few drawbacks to having more young people. To start with older people are well experienced then the young people. For example, the person who became doctor currently is not happy with their profession while older person have an experience and happy with their profession. In addition, lacks of culture and ethical value in young people. In fact, without older person youth don't know how to give respect to other person.

Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that the fact of having large number of young adults are very beneficiary but it is also fact that every coin has two sided face.