Although more and more people read news on the Internet newspapers will remain the most important source of news

Although, many people believe that nowadays newspaper is most important source of news is convincing but I think in a reverse manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of the all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is we can read news anywhere on the internet like whenever we doing travelling we can read news we don't need physical newspaper we just need mobile and internet. This is to say that people can know the news about all over the world very easily and watch the vedio of that news. Besides that, it is also true that everyone get the news as soon as the incidence happen. For instance, in surat city, which is in Gujarat, before 2 year at there occurred one dengerous incident was fire which is occurred by short circuit of wiring in the tuition class within 15 minutes everyone got the news with photos and vedios on internet.

The other reason to prove my point is public get technological news easily and get some more knowledge about that technology because in this era technology is part of our life we can't leave without technology like mobile, computer, television, etc.. In addition, the fact that some people don't like to read newspaper but they are interested in watching the news is also logical.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is old people don't have knowledge about internet so they like to read physical newspaper. Also, in rural area there are no internet service but they can get newspaper very easily.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that majority people like to read news on the internet. My arguments justify that more and more people read news on the internet. But newspaper is also a source of news but we can not say that it is most important of news.