Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunize their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children?

Previous years many children would die because of infectious diseases which are eradicated nowadays applying vaccination, or at least are under control. There are certain people who believe that parents must be obliged to vaccinate their children, by law. On the other hand, the others highly insist that in a democratic country, individuals should be free to decide, especially about their private issues. I am going to shed some light on this debate and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving conclusion.

First and foremost, although some people believe that humankind should be free to choose, children health is an important issue about which all the society is responsible. Children are so weak and immunity system is not improved enough so that they need to be protected by adults however they are addicted parents or unaware ones who mistreat there kids. Since that these parents should be made to immunize their children by vaccinating because of which kid’s death rate is plummeted. So to ensure that our beloved children are immune and safe against conditions, protective legislation is required.

Second, it is believed that much important an issue is, considerably severer the law will be. So that, being forced by legislation, people will understand how much essential vaccinations is. Nevertheless new rules and Innovations have not been accepted by public members restrict law has helped governor’s to generalize its application. Trailer straight since people over 3/10 of vaccinating their sweet kids in Iran they would prevent their children to be immunized, despite it was a rule they refuse and that to their kids death however Amir Kabir insistence on the law and their bitter experience concluded public usage of vaccine in the country. So legislation may help people understand the importance of the subject and make the culture of its application.

To sum up, despite people are free to decide about their personal issues in a democratic country, to take care of the poor children and to expand the culture in society, the law which helps people become aware and knowledgeable is essential.